Tiers: All
Step-by-step instructions . . .
Select Customers.
Click the checkboxes to select customers > select Set as Inactive. More than one customer must be selected.
Unselect the checkboxes to remove and/or keep customers' information, and select Set as Inactive. Customer information cannot be restored once removed.
To reactivate customers, click the checkboxes to select customers > select Set as Active > confirm Set as Active.







